Products

Forgot to order the Anchors

We often ship orders same day and are on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through our 1-800-331-3270 toll free

CONTACT US

REFRACTORY ANCHORS INC.
9836 S. 219th E.Ave,
Broken Arrow, OK 74014

US Watts: 1.800.331.3270
International: 1.918.455.8485
Fax: 1.918.455.9321

CUSTOMER SERVICE

General

sales@rai-1.com

Randy Buchman

rb@rai-1.com

Charlie Fell

charlie@rai-1.com

Mike Orr

mike@rai-1.com

Jeff Minney

jeff@rai-1.com

Marvin Wilkinson

marvin@rai-1.com

 

CONTROLLER

Cathy Kidwell

cathy@rai-1.com

 

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Jed Dunn

jed@rai-1.com

Adrian Ross

adrian@rai-1.com

 

AP/HR

Joyce Arnold

jpoyce@rai-1.com

 

SHIPPING

Joe Edwards

joe@rai-1.com

Basket


ProductQty

Featured Product

RA-1

Refractory Anchor RA-1 consist of 2 components: a washer and a stud. If you need to order these sepa...